Your January 2021 Knights of the Inner Circle

Allen Baker

Alexis Byrnes

Joseph Castanha

Matt Kusza

Kevin Lannan

Chris Leitzel

Mark McKinley

Ryan O'Keefe

Stephen Penna

Jeff Pettengill

Aileen Russell

Chase Sheldon

Nicholas Slowey

Gordon Smith

Hope Tracy

Ryan Wilcox

Your December 2020 Lords

Lord of Renown Richard Goulart

Lord of Hospitality Shaun Stuart

Lord of Misrule Aileen Russell

© 2015 by Round Table Games. Proudly created with

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin
  • s-blogger